My Playlist

I want to share my playlist this week. I will give 5 songs that stuck in my head. Here we go!

1. The Weeknd – Earned It

One of the song inside “Fifty Shades of Grey” soundtrack album. In my opinion, this song should be the main song, not Ellie Goulding’s. The reason? Just read the lyrics. It described perfectly of how Christian Grey’s admiration to Anastasia Steele. Period.

2. SNSD – Catch Me If You Can

You didn’t expect that I will listen to K-Pop songs, right? Well, I love the new sound of this girls. That’s why I keep it on my playlist. Very catchy tunes!

3. Tiesto & KSHMR feat. Vassy – Secrets

I love Tiesto! Every time he released new track, I always listen with enthusiastic. Including this song. When it comes to Tiesto, I’m not gonna say much.

4. Lilly Wood & The Prick and Robin Schulz – Prayer In C (Robin Schulz Remix)

The lyrics is simple. The melody really catchy. This song made me fall in love with Robin Schulz. This song made me love Deep House.

5. Calvin Harris feat Gwen Stefani – Together

I love this song because the lyrics kinda represents my feeling to my boyfriend. Beside, Gwen Stefani’s voice really one of a kind and fit the song.

So that’s the song I listened intensively this week. What’s yours?

*Prompt 23 April: Who doesn’t love a list? So write one! Top five slices of pizza in your town, ten reasons disco will never die, the three secrets to happiness — go silly or go deep, just go list-y. The Satisfaction of a List

Leave a Reply

