Seriously,,, So Tired of the Headlines

So today’s prompt asked us to head over to favorite website and head to the third news. Make a post based on the headline. Kinda tough task for me for several reasons:

  • I avoided news portal because it gives me headache. The news nowadays dominated with political tension,,, REALLY HIGH. So no negativity for me.
  • I also avoided entertainment portal because lots of scandals arise. The last thing I want to read is about some flirting couple.
  • I’m not in the mood to read any headline because I’m sick right now. All I want to do is sleep and sleep and sleep.

In short, I’m really not interested to read any news, whether about politics or some entertainments. This week my head drives me away from any news portal and keeps me busy with several projects, including preparing a blog for my little project with my boyfriend. The prompt came in a wrong time hehehe

*Prompt 8 April: Click over to whatever website you visit most frequently to get news. Find the third headline on the page. Make sure that headline is in your post. Ripped from the Headlines

Leave a Reply

