Weekly Photo Challenge: Music Is Magic

On Sunday 5 April 2015, me and my boyfriend went to a music festival called Dance Till Monday. It was an 18 hours full of performances from 3 bands and 20 DJs combined with good food stalls. Some of the Indonesia’s legendary DJs played here. As an EDM listener, it’s my chance to explore more about Indonesia’s dance music scene back in the old days.

Here’s one of the pictures that to me suits the weekly challenge.

#DTM15 #DanceTillMonday 5 April 20115

With a little touch from my boyfriend, made me fall in love more with music. For me, music can create such moments like this one.

*Weekly Photo Challenge: Blur

Leave a Reply

