This Noon

Despite weekdays, I guess I got sick in the wrong time. So today I spent my noon in one of the empty meeting rooms in my office and took a nap.

On Sunday, I was out for reporting an event and got a bit soaked up because the rain poured so hard. So yeah, the result I was having flu right after I got home last night. This morning, woke up with cold and asked permission to come late to the office.

At the office, after lunch I took a medicine and immediately went to sleep for solid 90 minutes HAHAHA. Luckily my work kinda slow so I can rest for awhile. I do had a weird dream, but that’s my secret hehehe.

*Prompt 5 April: At noon today, take a pause in what you’re doing or thinking about. Make a note of it, and write a post about it later. High Noon

Leave a Reply

