Without Three

Kinda tricky prompt. Honestly I need to think hard when I typed this.

I don’t know what to write. Oh I realized that this post is my 30th post of Daily Post Challenge. I finally writing a whole month theme. If I miss a date, I will catch up in the next one. There’s a time that I need to write 3 posts to catching up. Doubting myself at first, could I manage to write. Apparently I do write a whole month themes.

If that so, is this my celebratory post? In my opinion, indeed. I also participate in Daily Post Challenge in my other blog, in Bahasa Indonesia. Kinda juggling to meet deadline. Of course, I also managed to write a whole month themes.

So, congratulations to me!!!

*Prompt 3 April: Write an entire post without using any three-letter words. Three Letter Words

One thought on “Without Three

Leave a Reply

