Put Some Tagline

Not only brand can have a tagline. We can have a tagline, too. One word or one sentence that perfectly describe your life.

I listened to a song from Mel C called Northern Star, few years ago. I do have serious obsession towards Spice Girls and its member. My favorite member until now is Mel C. When she released an album, I definitely buy it. This one song is really meaningful to me.

There are words that gave me great impact to my life. The words are

Live your life without regret. Don’t be someone who they forget.

For me, the words tell us not to waste our life. Make sure that in everything you do, you never regret in later days. Make name to yourself. Not with bad things, but with positive attitude. Make sure people remember us with good memories, not the bad one.

For me, the words kinda change my life. The first time I heard the song, I kinda struggle as a teenager. My parents divorced and as the teenager, I don’t know what to do. I think I was too damn serious about my life that period. These words, reminds me to live my life as cheerful teenager and also responsible one. Also, every action you do will have consequences to another people so be wise with your action.

The words, I put it to my personal email signature. Everyday I try to do the best I can and one day when I look back to my life, I can happily say “I have no regrets.”

*Prompt 31 March: Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be? Tagline

2 thoughts on “Put Some Tagline

Leave a Reply

