Painful

Isn’t it a painful thing to see someone you love go in front of your eyes?

I saw my parents marriage crumbled in front of me

I saw the person I love the most betrayed my trust

Yes it hurt me so bad…

Yet it’s not the end

When I saw my Mum passed away… that’s the ultimate painful of all

The pain that I must endured whole my life

Suddenly I miss my Mum…

*Prompt 25 March: Head to “Blogs I Follow” in the Reader. Scroll down to the third post in the list. Take the third sentence in the post, and work it into your own. Third From the Top

Leave a Reply

