Someone to Tell My Life

This is a question that easy to answer. If I want a writer to write my biography, I definitely say JK Rowling. Simple reasons:

  1. I LOVE Harry Potter series. Even when the story ends, I still read the book all over again.
  2. I like how JK Rowling describe things or situation. Very detail but not boring at all. I can imagine it only from her words.
  3. Her story similar to my Mum’s story. A single parent who tried her best to give her children a better life.

Everybody have a desire to share, including me. Each person has their own story and probably we can learn something from their story. It will be such an honor if JK Rowling can tell my story. It doesn’t have to be a book. If it’s only an excerpt appears in one of her chapter it would be great. Knowing that my stories can be inspiration to her, I’m really grateful. Who knows, probably my stories can be inspiration for another person.

*Prompt 23 March: If you could have any author –living or dead – write your biography, who would you choose? Ghostwriter

Leave a Reply

