Missing One

The challenge is write a post without using one certain alphabet. So the first letter that comes to my mind is,,, X!!!

When I think about the said letter, I automatically connect the letter with my personal story. Yes, people!!! My love life!!! The said letter relates much with our former lover, right? There’s also other meaning, if you write the letter 3 times, it became a sign for kiss. However, people associated more with former lover.

The reason why I write this post, simple. Don’t make your former lover affect your present lives. It’s all in the past. You might erase them from your life completely. If you still friends with them, their just friends, not a former lover.

My former lovers,,, some of them still have a good relationship with me. Some of them,,, well let say not in a good terms. In the end, we erase them from our old life and start a new relationship with them in entirely new title. Like alphabets, when you miss one letter, you can try to write with other letters. That goes well with your former lover. Don’t let them ruin your present life.

That’s the end of my post without the letter… X!

*Prompt 13 March: There are 26 letters in the English language, and we need every single one of them. Want proof? Choose a letter and write a blog post without using it. (Feeling really brave? Make it a vowel!) Twenty-Five

3 thoughts on “Missing One

  1. Writing a post without X is pretty easy 😉 But I understand your point! In my opinion each and every person that comes in your life teaches you a life lesson. The person I am today is because of the people I came across, because of the way I was treated (deceived or loved). And if I had the chance to do it all over again, I wouldn’t change a thing. 🙂

    Like

      1. That’s how life is 🙂 At one point you think that you’ve made a grave mistake. And a few years later you realize those same decisions have turned you into this amazing person you are today. Life is full of surprises 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

