Love,,,

When we’re talking about love, in any forms, only one thing that came in my mind. Let’s leave religious matters out of this. For me, all love forms starts at home, from family.

From the first day our mother conceived us, we were showered with love from everybody. When we were born, another love received also wishes that we can live happily and healthily. So the first teaching of love we get from home, literally.

From my experience, my parents teach me how to love. Love your God, love your parents, love your relatives, love your friends, love your toys etc. Lots of love. With love, they teach me to be responsible. Don’t hurt, don’t do harm, don’t violate everything you love. Repay the love you get by share more love to the world.

That’s how they teach me. So for me, love is family. It shouldn’t have to be blood related. Everybody can be a family. I even found my new family in blogging world. It started from a single word… FAMILY

*Prompt 14 March: We each have many types of love relationships — parents, children, spouses, friends. And they’re not always with people; you may love an animal, or a place. Is there a single idea or definition that runs through all the varieties of “love”? I Want to Know What Love Is

Leave a Reply

