Hiatus

When I decided to follow the Daily Post challenge, I committed to finish the challenge every day. However, I have to take hiatus for awhile, probably a week.

On 9 March 2015 afternoon, my boyfriend’s father passed away. The news hit me hard, also to my boyfriend’s family. Until now, I still in his house with his entire family. The funeral will be held on Wednesday 11 March 2015.

After a week, I will back to finish my challenge. In the meantime, please pray for us,,,

image

Rest In Peace,,, Already miss you,,,

3 thoughts on “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

